quadrato.svg

Get in touch. We're here to help

Send us an immediate quote request to our head office sales department sales@wiautomation.com

Contact the online ordering department info@wiautomation.com

Call + 39 0287189214 to speak directly with a member of our team, we speak English, Spanish, French, Italian.

You can also get in touch with one of our global offices by selecting your continent, or fill out the form below with your request.

Belgium belgio.png

Boulevard Raymond Poincaré, 4020, Liège, Belgique.

belgium@wiautomation.com
Denmark danimarca.png

Gothersgade, 1123 København, Danmark.

denmark@wiautomation.com
England england.png

Charlotte St, M2 3HZ Manchester, England.

uk@wiautomation.com
France francia.png

Place Saint-Louis, 69007 Lyon, France.

france@wiautomation.com
Germany germania.png

Alexanderstraße, 70184 Stuttgart, Deutschland.

germany@wiautomation.com
Netherlands netherlands.png

Crooswijkseweg, 3034 HE Rotterdam, Nederland.

netherlands@wiautomation.com
Italy italia.png

Via le Croci, 80070 Monte di Procida, Italia.

italy@wiautomation.com
Spain spagna.png

Avenida Menéndez Pelayo, 41003 Sevilla, España.

spain@wiautomation.com
USA usa.png

County Rte 561, Voorhees Township New Jersey, USA.

usa@wiautomation.com
Mexico messico.png

Santiago Tapia Pte. Centro, 64000 Monterrey, N.L, México.

mx@wiautomation.com
Argentina argentina.png

Duarte Quirós, X5022 Córdoba, Argentina.

argentina@wiautomation.com
Brazil brasile.png

Hernani SA Ilhéus, Brazil.

brazil@wiautomation.com
Australia australia.png

Park St, South Melbourne VIC 3205, Australia.

australia@wiautomation.com
India india.png

Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.

india@wiautomation.com
Japan giappone.png

Osaka Prefecture, Osaka, 日本 .

japan@wiautomation.com
South Africa sud-africa.png

Main St, Marshalltown, Johannesburg, 2107, South Africa.

za@wiautomation.com
UAE uae.png

Al Karamah St, Abu Dhabi - الإمارات العربية المتحدة

uae@wiautomation.com
img-contatti.svg